top of page
Search

Grab a bite...

Location: London, Ontario



Photo Description


This image is part of the collection of photos that are shown on this photoblog. The setting is in the SOHO area of London, Ontario. The building appears to be an abandoned restaurant with possible residential above. My imagination wanders with thoughts of what this abandoned building once was. Was it a pizzeria? Maybe a nice restaurant with a cute patio? Was it filled with people enjoying conversation and freedom of everyday life? Questions such as these may cross your mind when walking by a boarded up building. This building has a hauntingly beautiful artistic style within itself and I really hope it one day is brought back to life.



42543846_2196269570608740_15528637396093

Hi, I'm Haylee Hallema

Welcome to my photoblog for the Haunted landscapes course.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

In this blog you will find pictures I have taken over the duration of the course. My main focus is on abandonment and thinking about what was once there in the past.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page